Glitter, Glamour, Gala: the essence of the unveiling of the INHORGENTA AWARD


They are laughing and beaming all over with joy and can hardly believe their good luck:

the six winners of the new INHORGENTA AWARD appear jointly with their presenters before the 450 invited guests at the Postpalast München.

Naturally, rolling out the red carpet was a must. After all, the new prize attracted a great number of prominent guests from the jewelry and watch sector. Small wonder that photographers and camera teams quarreled about the best places.

The three most prominent members of the award jury were particularly sought-after as picture motives: the top models Franziska Knuppe and Shermine Shahrivar as well as star designer Michael Michalsky. The star designer had arrived directly from Los Angeles where he was busy doing the film work for Heidi Klum's "Germany's Next Top Model": “It is not just that I find this award great, but it is overdue. This industry really deserves such a prize. “

The excitement grew after an exquisite three-course dinner prepared by Feinkost Käfer.

The jury – which also included Anja Heiden, Member of the Management Board of Wempe, Professor Christine Lüdeke from the Pforzheim University of Applied Sciences, Julia Katharina Hettich, Journalist, as well as Gisbert Brunner, Watch Expert – selected the winners in six categories.

In the end, Isabelle Fa (Fine Jewelry Category), Sif Jakobs Jewellery (Fashion Jewelry), Junghans (Watch), Roberto Demeglio (Designer), Addore (Retailer) and Liliana Guerreiro (Best Piece of Jewelry Audience Prize) were happy about their victory.