Advertisment

Your personal contacts

Our extremely dedicated team is always on hand to provide you with tailored one-to-one advice and support that will enable you to make your visions a reality. We look forward to hearing from you!

Exhibition Management
Sales Germany
Technical Exhibitor Services
Press
Traffic and Security
International contacts

Exhibition Management

Elena Jasper
Exhibition Director
Messegelände
81823
München
/en/vcard-86657.vcf
Advertisment

TRENDFACTORY & General Inquiries

Sandra Buchner-Neuwert
Exhibition Manager
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-20181
+49 89 949-20189
sandra.buchner-neuwert@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-36424.vcf

Hall A1 – Timepieces & B1 – Fine Jewelry

Marianny Eisenhofer
Exhibition Manager
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-20172
+49 89 949-20189
marianny.eisenhofer@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-36494.vcf

AWARD & Hall B3 – Carat

Lena Hähnlein
Project Manager
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-20148
+49 89 949-20189
lena.haehnlein@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-53447.vcf

Hall A2 – Technology & Bijoux

Simone Hollweck
Exhibition Manager
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-20185
+49 89 949-20189
simone.hollweck@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-53451.vcf

Hall B2 – Elegance & Lifestyle

Majka Patuzzi
Exhibition Manager
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-20173
+49 89 949-20189
majka.patuzzi@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-95169.vcf

Hall A2/B2– Contemporary Design & Vision

Angelika Wildegger
Exhibition Manager
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-20183
+49 89 949-20189
angelika.wildegger@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-36551.vcf

Sales Germany

Eva Reuter
Sales Consultant
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-20576
+49 89 949-9720576
eva.reuter@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-53455.vcf

Technical Exhibitor Services

Hülya Alper
Technical Coordinator
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-21135
+49 89 949-21139
tas2@messe-muenchen.de
Vera Santospirito
Technical Coordinator
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-21135
+49 89 949-21139
tas2@messe-muenchen.de
Silvia Moosmann
Technical Coordinator
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-21135
+49 89 949-21139
tas2@messe-muenchen.de
Björn Lanna
Technical Coordinator
Messegelände
81823
München
+49 89 949-21135
+49 89 949-21139
tas2@messe-muenchen.de

Press

Silvia Hendricks
PR Manager
Messegelände
81823
München
press.shows@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-54934.vcf

Traffic and Security

Messe München GmbH
Traffic and Safety Department
Messegelände
81823
München
vs@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-95424.vcf

International contacts

Offices worldwide

Our offices worldwide are here

Contact for Italian and Polish exhibitors

Alessandra Arati
Via dei Carracci, 10
20149
Milano
+39 348 4108553
aarati@studioarati.it
Joanna Biernacka-Goworek
ul. Solec 83 / 15
00-382
Warschau
+48 69 5744-503
jbiernacka@pro-business.eu
Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment